ECO   RESPONSIBLE

100% ECO RESPONSIBLE

For more than 25 years the projects we carry have been developed under the seal of ecology. We do not claim it, we simply live it. Ecology is part of our DNA. It is a matrix that guides each of our actions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

And this statement is anything but a simple statement of good intention. Because it is about having a pragmatic ecology approach.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The premise is always the same: look, analyze, and study the potential ecological impacts that a race can create in the heart of a natural space. And once the potential ecological impacts have been clearly identified, pragmatic eco-responsible solutions must be provided.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

ECO ADVENTURER CHARTER

Each participant and each organizer of Corsica Raid signs the Eco-Adventurer Charter which sums up our ecological ethics. Extract: “if we love our sport so much, it is because the word“ adventure ”is attached to it, induces the idea of ​​nature.

Beyond the competition, we claim a difference which lies entirely in the fact that we have the immense privilege of rubbing shoulders with the beautiful, the sublime ... nature!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

After our passage, if it regains its tranquility and perfect balance, then we will have lived a great adventure.

And on the Corsica Raid Aventure, we like to think that with flawless ethics, a multi-activity race can be organized without damage for the most unlikely, the most fragile, and the most unique of partners, NATURE.

 

DOWNLOAD THE CHARTER

ECO RESPONSABLE

100% ECO RESPONSABLE

Voilà plus de 25 ans que les projets que nous portons sont développés sous le sceau de l’écologie. Nous ne le revendiquons pas, nous le vivons, tout simplement. L’écologie fait partie de notre ADN. C’est une matrice qui guide chacune de nos actions.

Et cette affirmation est tout sauf une simple déclaration de bonne intention. Car il s’agit d’avoir une démarche d’écologie pragmatique.

​​

Le postulat est toujours le même : regarder, analyser, et étudier les impacts écologiques potentiels que peut créer une course au cœur d’un espace naturel. Et une fois les impacts écologiques potentiels clairement identifiés il convient d’y apporter des solutions éco responsables pragmatiques.

CHARTE ECO AVENTURIER

Chaque participant et chaque organisateur des Corsica Raid signe la Charte éco-aventurier qui résume notre éthique écologique. Extrait : « si nous aimons tant notre sport, c’est que le mot « aventure » y est accolé, induit l’idée de nature.

Au-delà de la compétition nous revendiquons une différence qui réside tout entière dans le fait que nous avons l’immense privilège de côtoyer le beau, le sublime… la nature !

Après notre passage, si celle-ci retrouve sa quiétude et son parfait équilibre, alors nous aurons vécu une belle aventure.

Et sur la Corsica Raid Aventure, nous aimons à penser que moyennant une déontologie sans faille, une course multi-activités peut être organisée sans dommage pour le plus improbable, le plus fragile, et le plus unique des partenaires, LA NATURE.

 

TÉLÉCHARGER LA CHARTE